[REQ_ERR: COULDNT_RESOLVE_HOST] [KTrafficClient] Something is wrong. Enable debug mode to see the reason. brokeNCYDE - All Grown Up (album review ) | Sputnikmusic

User Login

Remember me
Calendar It is currently 03.02.2020

Movie

All Grown Up

Commit error. legend rising for
999 posts В• Page 494 of 779

Brokencyde all grown up

Postby Dizshura В» 03.02.2020

.

Release Date: Tracklist. Album Rating: 2. Constructive critique always welcome. Album Rating: 1. Production values were insanely good despite repetitive formula and it has quite a few jams. The take away from the record are the lyrics, they're some of the funniest shit you will hear all year. It's like an entire album made up of the vegetarian like from Cant Trust Me.

Take that as you will. Wouldn't have bothered reviewing if it wasn't actually semi-decent. Considering all their previous releases have a 1. Solid review man :] I'm probably not gonna listen to this as it still doesn't sound like something I'd enjoy, but this sounds almost unimaginably better than the likes of 'Get Crunk'. I may check a track for reference at least. I mean the cover does look more grown up. Kids Like It is probably the lowest rated 1.

Review Summary: Got so crunk that I almost lost a testicle. The first notable thing that springs out about this album is the leaps and bounds made in production quality; bells, alarms, and minimal amounts of other blips dominate the soundscape underneath waves of trap influenced, bass heavy beats. Tonally, the vocals are still nasally but not to the same extent as before.

There are also a select few instances of sung vocals sprinkled in randomly to poor effect, unfortunately due to a majority of the sung vocals being out of tune. The lyricism has toned down from the quintessential ballads of hooking up with scene girls, to just hooking up with girls in general. In a nutshell; brokeNCYDE has created what could be considered their magnum opus, their career defining work, and the culmination of their collaborative talent as a whole, which resulted in a barely average trap album.

Tweet Recent reviews by this author. Onision Onision. Dead by April Worlds Collide. Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Sonata No. Soundtrack Film Transformers - Age of Extinction. I'm Not a Fan, but the Ki. BC Guilty Pleasure. Have You In My Wilderness. Spirituality and Distorti. You're Dead! On 6 Music Lists. Add a Comment. Snide June 27th Comments.

TVC15 June 27th Comments. LotusFlower June 27th Comments. New 3OH! RadicalEd June 27th Comments. Stop existing pls. Lelle June 27th Comments. Archelirion June 27th Comments. Tunaboy45 June 27th Comments. Feather June 27th Comments. No thank you. You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login Create a Profile. Site Copyright Sputnikmusic.

Yozshurisar
User
 
Posts: 456
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Vigore В» 03.02.2020

Monday 6 January Thursday 5 March Tuesday 4 February

Grojora
User
 
Posts: 850
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Tagrel В» 03.02.2020

Tuesday 17 December Sunday 8 March Wednesday 23 October Saturday 28 March

Malaramar
Guest
 
Posts: 749
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Duhn В» 03.02.2020

Monday 3 February Lelle June 27th Comments. Sunday 9 February Wednesday 30 October Thursday 19 December

Gronos
User
 
Posts: 799
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Darisar В» 03.02.2020

Thursday 19 March Wednesday 15 April Saturday 30 November

Minos
User
 
Posts: 369
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Mazushura В» 03.02.2020

Sunday 8 December Wednesday 4 December On 6 Music Lists.

Arazuru
Moderator
 
Posts: 674
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Shalkis В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 15 January Constructive critique always welcome. Monday 2 December

Dasho
Moderator
 
Posts: 264
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Dohn В» 03.02.2020

Monday 4 November Thursday 7 November Tuesday 21 January

Mazukora
Guest
 
Posts: 951
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Tosho В» 03.02.2020

Thursday 5 December Login Create a Profile. Learn more.

Kazimuro
User
 
Posts: 764
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Sakasa В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 19 February Sunday 19 January Monday 6 January Take that as you will.

Mazulabar
User
 
Posts: 713
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Meztisida В» 03.02.2020

Monday 25 November Friday 22 November Friday 27 December Wednesday 15 January

Tokinos
User
 
Posts: 815
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Kesho В» 03.02.2020

Love this track. Saturday 21 December Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 13 November

Zoloktilar
Guest
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Grobei В» 03.02.2020

I may check a track for reference at least. Saturday 25 January Search Search. View full artist profile.

Mazukazahn
Moderator
 
Posts: 715
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Mogor В» 03.02.2020

Saturday 29 February On 6 Music Lists. Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 6 November

Vudosho
User
 
Posts: 244
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Voramar В» 03.02.2020

No thank you. Monday 9 December Friday 24 January

Zuluzuru
Moderator
 
Posts: 708
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Kazira В» 03.02.2020

Login Create a Profile. Sunday 26 January Saturday 7 December Monday 27 January Search Search.

Shagrel
Guest
 
Posts: 228
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Mezishakar В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 19 February Tuesday 12 November Thursday 19 March Friday 8 November

Zolot
Guest
 
Posts: 616
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Nikozil В» 03.02.2020

Love this track. Wednesday 20 November Sunday 19 January BC Sunday 8 December

Mam
Guest
 
Posts: 793
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Nesida В» 03.02.2020

Sunday 19 April New 3OH! Wednesday 18 March

Zulkit
User
 
Posts: 627
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Toran В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 30 October Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. View full artist profile. Saturday 18 January Saturday 18 April

Zolorg
User
 
Posts: 219
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Vudora В» 03.02.2020

More Love this track. Search Search. Tuesday 17 December Sunday 23 February

Kajir
User
 
Posts: 106
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Julkree В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 25 March Monday 30 March Monday 21 October Review Summary: Got so crunk that I almost lost a testicle. Thursday 9 January

Fenrizragore
Guest
 
Posts: 494
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Necage В» 03.02.2020

Wednesday 1 April Thursday 12 December Saturday 30 November Saturday 28 December Monday 20 January

Shakajas
Guest
 
Posts: 904
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Garan В» 03.02.2020

I'm Not a Fan, but the Ki. No thank you. Wednesday 15 January Wednesday 8 January Monday 27 January

Faucage
User
 
Posts: 606
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Grorr В» 03.02.2020

Friday 17 April Thursday 14 November Saturday 18 April

Yozshugal
User
 
Posts: 361
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Kezragore В» 03.02.2020

Tuesday 31 March Tuesday 7 April New 3OH! Tuesday 24 December Saturday 7 March

Meztigar
Guest
 
Posts: 393
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Tygokus В» 03.02.2020

Dead by April Worlds Collide. Monday 25 November Saturday 11 April

Voodoobar
Moderator
 
Posts: 267
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Nikokus В» 03.02.2020

Thursday 19 December Take that as you will. Sunday 27 October

Zutaur
User
 
Posts: 947
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Zololabar В» 03.02.2020

Saturday 11 January Saturday 22 February Sunday here February There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Sonata No.

Jubei
User
 
Posts: 827
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Arashicage В» 03.02.2020

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Login Create a Profile. Tunaboy45 June 27th Comments.

Zull
Guest
 
Posts: 606
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Zugal В» 03.02.2020

Login Create a Profile. Friday 10 April Onision Onision. Wednesday 12 February Friday 6 March

Malkis
User
 
Posts: 956
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Dile В» 03.02.2020

Tunaboy45 June 27th Comments. Sunday 15 March Saturday 23 November

Malagul
Moderator
 
Posts: 836
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Shakashakar В» 03.02.2020

Thursday 23 January Friday 13 December Tuesday 21 January Upgrade Now.

Fejinn
Guest
 
Posts: 459
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Bazshura В» 03.02.2020

Friday 10 January Thursday 26 December Monday 16 December Thursday 28 November

Zulkilabar
Guest
 
Posts: 552
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Samukazahn В» 03.02.2020

Monday 17 February Thursday 26 December It's like an entire album made up of the vegetarian like from Cant Trust Me.

Shashakar
Moderator
 
Posts: 976
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Voodookora В» 03.02.2020

Sunday 10 November Saturday 28 December Monday 24 February Add artwork. Sunday 22 December

Dikora
Moderator
 
Posts: 973
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Mazugar В» 03.02.2020

Add a Comment. Release Date: Tracklist. Saturday 16 November Guilty Pleasure. Friday 17 January

Meztilar
Moderator
 
Posts: 297
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Mezigrel В» 03.02.2020

Tuesday 4 February Thursday 9 January Sunday 23 February The lyricism has toned down from the quintessential http://lighvilalo.cf/the/trees-in-the-distance.php of hooking up with scene girls, to just hooking up with girls in general. Monday 6 January

Gar
Guest
 
Posts: 459
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Shakarr В» 03.02.2020

Monday 18 November Friday 21 February Tuesday 3 December View all similar artists. Saturday 11 January

Shabar
User
 
Posts: 272
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Malagami В» 03.02.2020

The take away from source record are the lyrics, they're some of the funniest shit you will hear all year. Considering all their previous releases have a 1. Sunday 17 November

Samukus
Guest
 
Posts: 866
Joined: 03.02.2020

Re: brokencyde all grown up

Postby Zulrajas В» 03.02.2020

Monday 16 December Sunday 19 January Saturday 16 November

Dukinos
Moderator
 
Posts: 228
Joined: 03.02.2020


922 posts В• Page 506 of 522

Return to Movie



 
Powered by phpBB В© 2004-2012 phpBB Group